Divisional Individual Contacts

New South Wales / Australian Capital Territory
Enquiries Name Contact
New Membership Enquiries / Practicing Certs / IPA Program Antoine Lebourg 0418 805 840
antoine.lebourg@publicaccountants.org.au
Continuous Professional Development (CPD) Stella Perez (02) 8262 6003
stella.perez@publicaccountants.org.au
Alexandra Andrews 0439 501 180
alexandra.andrews@publicaccountants.org.au

General Enquiries / Membership Renewals

Liam Cleary 0438 026 163
liam.cleary@publicaccountants.org.au

Member Enquiries

Scott Thomson 0421 702 156
scott.thomson@publicaccountants.org.au

 

Queensland

Enquries

Name Contact
New Membership Enquiries / Practicing Certs / IPA Program Kate Suddull 0423 497 156
kate.suddull@publicaccountants.org.au
Continuous Professional Development (CPD) Liz Vella

(07) 3034 0903
liz.vella@publicaccountants.org.au

General Enquiries / Membership Renewals Natalie Henderson (07) 3034 0900
natalie.henderson@publicaccountants.org.au
Member Enquiries Kerrie Green (07) 3034 0901
kerrie.green@publicaccountants.org.au
 
South Australia / Northern Territory
Enquiries Name Contact

New Membership Enquiries / Practicing Certs / IPA Program

Adam Spence (08) 8100 8503
adam.spence@publicaccountants.org.au 
Continuous Professional Development (CPD) Claudia Capurso (08) 8100 8502
claudia.capurso@publicaccountants.org.au
Continuous Professional Development (CPD) Christina Fabbian christina.fabbian@publicaccountants.org.au
Member Enquiries Simon Crowden (08) 8100 8500
simon.crowden@publicaccountants.org.au
 
Victoria / Tasmania
Enquries Name Contact
New Membership Enquiries / Practicing Certs / IPA Program Nigel Jacobs 0456 858 081
nigel.jacobs@publicaccountants.org.au
Member Enquiries Shirley Lee (03) 8665 3163
shirley.lee@publicaccountants.org.au
Continuous Professional Development Marissa Kyriacou (03) 8665 3153
marissa.kyriacou@publicaccountants.org.au
General Enquiries Linda Comelli

(03) 8665 3166
linda.comelli@publicaccountants.org.au

   
Western Australia
Enquiries Name Contact
New Membership Enquiries / Practicing Certs / IPA Program Adam Spence (08) 8100 8503
adam.spence@publicaccountants.org.au 
Member Enquiries Cameron Gauder (08) 9368 7602
cameron.gauder@publicaccountants.org.au