Divisional Individual Contacts

New South Wales / Australian Capital Territory
Enquiries Name Contact
General Manager Claire Kasses 0478 007 463
claire.kasses@publicaccountants.org.au
New Membership Enquiries / Practicing Certs / IPA Program Antoine Lebourg 0418 805 840
antoine.lebourg@publicaccountants.org.au
Continuous Professional Development (CPD) Stella Perez (02) 8262 6003
stella.perez@publicaccountants.org.au
Alexandra Andrews 0439 501 180
alexandra.andrews@publicaccountants.org.au

General Enquiries / Membership Renewals

Liam Cleary 0438 026 163
liam.cleary@publicaccountants.org.au

 

Queensland

Enquries

Name Contact
General Manager Barbara Selmer Hansen 0403 327 581
barbara.selmer.hansen@publicaccountants.org.au
New Membership Enquiries / Practicing Certs / IPA Program Kate Suddull 0423 497 156
kate.suddull@publicaccountants.org.au
Continuous Professional Development (CPD) Liz Vella

(07) 3034 0903
liz.vella@publicaccountants.org.au

General Enquiries / Membership Renewals Sarah Simic (07) 3034 0900
sarah.simic@publicaccountants.org.au
 
South Australia / Northern Territory
Enquiries Name Contact
General Manager Paul Zenkteler 0431 635 214
paul.zenkteler@publicaccountants.org.au

New Membership Enquiries / Practicing Certs / IPA Program

Adam Spence 0403 346 987
adam.spence@publicaccountants.org.au 
Continuous Professional Development (CPD) Claudia Capurso (08) 8100 8502
claudia.capurso@publicaccountants.org.au
Continuous Professional Development (CPD) Christina Fabbian (08) 8100 8500
christina.fabbian@publicaccountants.org.au
 
Victoria / Tasmania
Enquries Name Contact
General Manager Paul Zenkteler 0431 635 214
paul.zenkteler@publicaccountants.org.au
New Membership Enquiries / Practicing Certs / IPA Program Nigel Jacobs 0456 858 081
nigel.jacobs@publicaccountants.org.au
Member Enquiries Shirley Lee (03) 8665 3163
shirley.lee@publicaccountants.org.au
Continuous Professional Development (CPD) Katie Peck (03) 8665 3153
katie.peck@publicaccountants.org.au
General Enquiries / Membership Renewals Brittany Gerada (03) 8665 3154
brittany.gerada@publicaccountants.org.au
   
Western Australia
Enquiries Name Contact
General Manager Kerrin Simmonds 0432 246 973 / (08) 9368 7602
kerrin.simmonds@publicaccountants.org.au
New Membership Enquiries / Practicing Certs / IPA Program Jessica Smyth 0451 281 488 / (08) 9368 7601
jessica.smyth@publicaccountants.org.au
Continuous Professional Development (CPD) Laura Baynes (08) 9368 7600
laura.baynes@publicaccountants.org.au