Unit Availability

2019 Ipaprogram Webassets Importantdates

Trimester 1, 2020

Teaching Period:
  • Monday 9 March, 2020 - Friday 29 May, 2020

Applications close: Monday 2 March 2020

Exam Period*
  • Monday 8 June 2020 - Friday 19 June 2020

Trimester 2, 2020

Teaching Period:
  • Monday 13 July, 2020 - Friday 2 October, 2020

Applications Close: Monday 29 June 2020

Exam Period*
  • Monday 12 October 2020 - Friday 23 October 2020

Trimester 3, 2020 

Teaching Period:
  • Monday 9 November, 2020 - Friday 5 February, 2021

Applications Close: Monday 26 October 2020

Exam Period*
  • Thursday 11 February 2021 - Friday 19 February 2021

 

*Please make yourself available for the entire exam period to sit your exam on any given day within this period. 

 2020 Program Availability

2019 Ipaprogramwebassets Stage1pathways

Unit Code Unit Name Tri 1 Tri 2 Tri 3
 IPA001 Ethics, Governance and Fraud Available Available Available
 IPA002 Professional Research and Analysis Available Available Available 
 IPA003 Accounting Standards & Practice Available    
 IPA004 Strategic Management Accounting     Available 
 IPA005 Assurance and Audit Services   Available  
 IPA006 Applied Business Finance      

2019 Ipaprogramwebassets Stage2deakinunimba

Unit Code Unit Name Tri 1 Tri 2 Tri 3
IPA701 Managing Growth of SMEs Available    
MBA700 The Deakin Advantage: Leadership and Professional Develop Available Available Available
MBA701 Strategy and Value Creation Available Available Available
MBA704 Marketing, Positioning and Consumers Available Available  
MBA705 Business Process & Technology Available Available  
MBA706 Leading People in Organisations Available Available  
IPA members enrolling from 2019 onwards are also required to complete one compulsory pre-term unit (zero credit point units at no cost) prior to the commencement of the first MBA unit:
Unit Code Unit Name Tri 1 Tri 2 Tri 3
MBA071 Getting to Grips with MBA Study Available Available Available

 

Previousarrowbuttons Stage2 CopyNextarrowbuttons Programfees

 

More information