NSW/ACT Division

Please contact the relevant Convenor for topic and speaker schedule. Non-members are welcome to attend the group.

Discussion Group

Contact

Phone

Email

Venue & Date

ACT  Mr Philip Roper AIPA 0447 463 878 philip@kintailaccounting.com.au
Hourigan's Visa and Migration Services 4:30pm 3rd Tuesday of each month
Albury Wodonga  Ms Rinelda van den Berg AIPA 02 6040 5586 rinelda@nexsysaccounting.com 2nd Tuesday each month
Bankstown Mr Ian Markovski MIPA AFA 0413 139 003

ian@gmcorp.com.au

Padstow Bowling Club 7pm, 3rd Wednesday each month
BAS Agents MS Tania Sheehy AIPA   basagentdiscussionch@gmail.com

Western Sydney Institute of TAFE, The Hills Campus, 1st Tuesday month

Burwood Mr Henry McKenna   mckennahenry@gmail.com Burwood RSL Club 6pm dinner, 7pm Mtg.
2nd Wednesday each month
Central West Region Anthony Pollard 0418 607 945 ajp@pollard.net
Online Discussion Group, held first Tuesday of the month
Hunter/Central Coast Mr Lloyd Kerr 0418 688 846 lloyd@jirschsutherland.com.au Wallsend Bowling Club, 6pm last Tuesday each month
Nepean Accountants Mr Frank Norman FIPA   fnorman@pnc.com.au

Penrith RSL Club
5.30pm Workshop, 7.30pm Mtg.
2nd Tuesday each month

Northern NSW and North Coast Lynda Soderlund FIPA 0407 457 767 lynda@lsatax.com.au Online Discussion Group, last Tuesday of the month
Macarthur

Ms Michelle Dimond
MIPA

0416 026 974 macarthurdiscussions@gmail.com

Campbelltown RSL 1 Carberry Lane Campbelltown

6.30pm with light supper, 4th
Wednesday of each month

Sydney & Super
Development Forum
Mr Ralph Green FIPA  0413 009 914  rgreen@businesssystems.net.au  IPA Office -Sydney 6pm, 3rd Tuesday each month
Parramatta  Ms Helen Peter FIPA  0414 651 789  helen.r.peter@live.com.au

Parramatta RSL club
6pm dinner, 7pm meeting
Third Wednesday of each month

St George  Ms Annette Tasker FIPA 

02 9544 4676

0413 449 023 

annette@alttax.com.au

Penshurst RSL Club
Last Tuesday of each month