Victoria Division

Please contact the relevant Convenor for topic and speaker schedule. Non-members are welcome to attend the group.

Discussion Group Contact Phone Email Venue & Date
Albury
Wodonga
Ms Rinelda van den Berg AIPA 02 6040 5586 rinelda@nexsysaccounting.com 2nd Tuesday each month
Ballarat Jeff Rickerby 03 5465 3523


0400 879 922

jeff@pyreneesaccounting.com.au Venue Rotates, 1st Tuesday of the month
Bentleigh Sam Zervides 9532 4082

0408 532 832

sam.zervides@wealth-solutions.com.au

The Bentleigh Club

33 Yawla Street
Bentleigh VIC 3204

6pm, Light Supper, 6.30pm Guest
Speaker, 2nd Wednesday of the month

CBD Accounting Mr Martin Bailey FIPA 03 9337 2519

0411 553 312

baileymb@optusnet.com.au

Pat Bartholomeusz Training Rooms
6pm, 1st Monday of the month

Eastern Accounting Mr Grant Tenni FIPA  03 9720 9880 grant@tenni.com.au

Wantirna Club, 350 Stud Road,
Wantirna South, 6.15pm, 1st Tuesday
of the month

Geelong
Breakwater
Mr Scott Andersen MIPA  

03 5222   7624

0426 252 925

scott.andersen@worrells.net.au       Geelong Wealth Centre
61 Leather Street
5.30pm, 2nd Wednesday of the month 
North Eastern Tax Mr Delpe Silva MIPA 0421 351 281 delpesilva22@gmail.com
delpe@sagebts.com

Senior Citizen Club, 895-901 Doncaster road, Doncaster East
Please contact for time and dates.

Peninsula
Accounting

Mr Wilfred Van Veen FIPA 

03 9766 6312

0411 700 539 

twvanveen@optusnet.com.au 

Community Room Frankston Library

6:30pm, 2nd Thursday of the Month

Waverley 

Mr Sudarshan Kumar
Gupta FIPA

03 9548 1699 shan@monashtax.com.au

Waverley RSL, 6.30pm, 2nd Tuesday
of the month

Eastern Audit
& SMSF

Mr Greg Pike MIPA  03 9707 5599  greg@collinspike.com.au 

Wantirna Club Board Room, 350 Stud
Road, Wantirna South
6:00pm, 4th Tuesday of the Month

Northern
Accounting

Mr Ivan Glavas MIPA  03 9613 5517  ivan.glavas@worrells.net.au

Cross Keys Hotel, 350 Pascoe Vale Road, Essendon, 6.00pm, first Tuesday
of the month

Western
Accounting

Vasant Dhawale 0417 566 474  info@lanciaco.com.au Altona RSL, 7.30pm, 1st Wednesday of the month

Eastern Suburbs Women's Group

Sue Taylor 03 9874 5245 esadg3@gmail.com

Blackburn Hotel, 111 Whitehorse Rd, Blackburn, in the Boardroom

*internal entry across the passage from the Bistro ordering counter. (Plenty of parking out back)

 

delpe@sagebts.com